Christy Clark in the lead after second round of voting in B.C. Liberal leadership vote

    1 of 1 2 of 1

      After second round results in the B.C. Liberal leadership vote, Christy Clark is in the lead with 3575 points.

      Kevin Falcon is in second with 2,564, and George Abbott is in third place with 2,361.

      The number of points required to win is 4,251.

      Third round voting results are expected shortly.