Queens of the Stone Age release new single: "My God is the Sun"

    1 of 1 2 of 1

      Just in time to be the soundtrack to the summer of '13, Queens of the Stone Age have announced the tracklisting and release date of their next album, ...Like Clockwork.

      The band also premiered the studio version of the album's first single, "My God is the Sun", on a BBC radio show on Monday (April 8).

      The album, which will be released on June 3 in the U.K. and June 4 in North America, can be pre-ordered through Matador and at iTunes.

      According to Uncut Magazine, below is the tracklist of ...Like Clockwork:

      "Keep Your Eyes Peeled"
      "I Sat By The Ocean"
      "The Vampyre of Time and Memory"
      "If I Had A Tail"
      "My God Is The Sun"
      "Fairweather Friends"
      "Smooth Sailing"
      "I Appear Missing"
      "…Like Clockwork"