Ouisi Bistro

Join us for eleven nights of music at Ouisi Bistro. Here are the shows:



Friday, June 21: Crash World



Saturday, June 22: The Terminal City Brass Band



Sunday, June 23: Cannery Row



Monday, June 24: Pernell Reichert



Tuesday, June 25: Monkey Bar Band



Wednesday, June 26: Las Divas



Thursday, June 27: Tobacco Brown



Friday, June 28: Simply Twisted



Saturday, June 29: The New Marauderz



Sunday, June 30: Cannery Row



Monday July 1: Rusty Creek



All shows at 8 pm

Series: Club Series

Price: No Cover, $25 minimum spend

Showtimes

Jun 21, 8:00 pm

Places to go nearby approx. 15 minutes away