Sasquatch! Music Festival to feature headliners Bon Iver, the National, and Modest Mouse

    1 of 1 2 of 1

      Live Nation has just announced the lineup for the 2018 Sasquatch! Music Festival, scheduled to take place May 25-27 at Washington's Gorge Amphitheatre.

      Music fans can take in performances by Bon Iver, the National, Modest Mouse, David Byrne, Tyler, the Creator, Ray Lamontagne, Anderson .Paak & the Free Nationals, Spoon, Grizzly Bear, Explosions In the Sky, Neko Case, Vince Staples, TV On the Radio, Slowdive, Tash Sultana, Thundercat, Shakey Graves, Tune-Yards, Wolf Parade, Japandroids, Snakehips, What So Not, Jai Wolf, Perfume Genius, Noname, Lizzo, Margo Price, Petit Biscuit, Nao, Hippo Campus, Tokimonsta, Julien Baker, Pedro the Lion, Whitney, Pup, Pond, Tank & The Bangas, Jlin, Pickwick, Thunderpussy, Tyler Childers, Girlpool, Big Thief, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Japanese Breakfast, (Sandy) Alex G, Curtis Harding, Rostam, Lemaitre, Gang of Youths, Dhani Harrison, Jacob Banks, Algiers, Sango, Chastity Belt, Jeff Rosenstock, Son Little, Typhoon, Barclay Crenshaw, Benjamin Clementine, Too Many Zooz, the Garden, Oliver, the Suffers, Phoebe Bridgers, White Reaper, Alex Lahey, Escort, Charly Bliss, Taco, Giants In the Trees, the Weather Station, Aquilo, Magic Sword, Wilderado, Polyrhythmics, Mimicking Birds, CCFX, Choir! Choir! Choir!, and Bread & Butter.

      Tickets for the Sasquatch! Music Festival go on sale this Saturday (February 10) at 10 a.m. on the festival's website.