Shocking rock news: Gene Simmons and Paul Stanley are releasing a Best of Kiss album without "Deuce" on it

    1 of 3 2 of 3

      In the craziest-shit-I've-heard-all-day department, Kiss has announced that it will release a new collection called Kissworld: The Best of Kiss on March 24.

      And guess what: "Deuce" isn't even on it.

      I'm not kidding. Kiss's best song from its best album is nowhere to be found on the Kissworld track listing, which instead features such godawful Kiss tunes as "Shandi" and "God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You II".

      It just ain't right.

      Kissworld track listing:

      01. Crazy Crazy Nights
      02. Rock And Roll All Nite
      03. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
      04. God Gave Rock N’ Roll To You II
      05. Detroit Rock City
      06. Beth
      07. Lick It Up
      08. Heaven’s On Fire
      09. Tears Are Falling
      10. Unholy
      11. Hard Luck Woman
      12. Psycho Circus
      13. Shout It Out Loud
      14. Calling Dr. Love
      15. Christine Sixteen
      16. Love Gun
      17. Shandi
      18. I’m A Legend Tonight
      19. Modern Day Delilah
      20. Hell Or Hallelujah