K-Pop all-star group SuperM plays Vancouver this winter

    1 of 2 2 of 2

      Live Nation has announced that K-Pop all-star group SuperM will play Vancouver this winter.

      The seven-member band--composed of Taemin from SHINee, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127's Taeyong and Mark, and Ten and Lucas of Chinese band WayV--will perform at Rogers Arena on February 6.

      Tickets go on sale this Saturday (October 5) at 10 am at Live Nation.