FVDED in the Park announces Flume, G-Eazy, and Illenium as 2020 headliners

    1 of 2 2 of 2

      Live Nation has announced the 2020 lineup for its two-day music festival, which runs July 10 and 11 at Surrey's Holland Park.

      Headlining acts are Flume, G-Eazy, and Illenium.

      Also performing are Alesso, Alison Wonderland, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Dave, Gorgon City, Gryffin, Gucci Mane, Gunna, J.I.D, Lil Tjay, Malaa, Snoh Aalegra, Saweetie, Tchami, 070 Shake, Aries, Baynk, Delly, Dom Dolla, Drezo, Elderbrook, Habstrakt, Juelz, Kodie Shanr, Freeky P, DJ Crusher, Cyro, Beach Season, Awood, Manila Grey, Whipped Cream, Will Clarke, Y2K, and Yung Pinch.

      Two-day passes for the event start at $199.99 and go on sale this Friday (February 7) at 11 am at www.fvdedinthepark.com.